Faculty Members

 
Search
Name Professor Family
Education Groups
 
 

 

 

Mehdi Iranmanesh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:imehdi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543119

Seyyed Hossein Mousavizadegan

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hmousavi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543129

Parviz Ghadimi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:pghadimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543117

Mohammad Reza Khedmati

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:khedmati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543113

Hassan Ghasemi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:gasemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543112

Mehdi Saeed Kiasat

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:kiasat@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543115

Hamid Zeraatgar

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:hamidz@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543110

Manouchehr Fadavi Ardestani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fadavie@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543118

Ahmad Rahbar Ranji

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:rahbar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543114

Mahmood ghiasi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mghiasi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543122

Mohammad Javad Ketabdari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ketabdar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543111

Mohammad Javad Motamedi

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:jmotamed@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:

Akbar Esfandiari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:a_Esfandiari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545041

Mesbah Sayehbani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:msaybani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543115



News