Naval Architecture-Ship Structure & Ship Production Professors

Mehdi Iranmanesh

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:imehdi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543119

Mohammad Reza Khedmati

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:khedmati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543113

Mehdi Saeed Kiasat

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:kiasat@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543115

Manouchehr Fadavi Ardestani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fadavie@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543118

Ahmad Rahbar Ranji

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:rahbar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543114

Akbar Esfandiari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:a_Esfandiari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64545041

Mesbah Sayehbani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:msaybani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64543115